『D’Angelo & The Vanguard(ディアンジェロ・アンド・ザ・ヴァンガード)』が出演したポーランドのフェス『Open’er Festival 2015』のフルセットライブ映像がYoutubeに公開!!

『D’Angelo』は『SUMMER SONIC 2015』で初来日!! 8月18日に東京『ZEPP TOKYO』にて単独公演も!!

1. Ain’t That Easy
2. Vanguard Theme
3. Betray My Heart
4. Spanish Joint
5. Really Love
6. The Charade
7. Brown Sugar (inc. Sir Nose D VoidofFunk (Parliament cover) & Hollywood Squares (Bootsy Collins cover))
8. Sugah Daddy } Funk Jam (inc. Freddie’s Dead (Curtis Mayfield cover))
Length: 01:02:20

D’Angelo – vocals, guitars, keyboards

The Vanguard:
Chris “Daddy” Dave – drums
Rocco Palladino – bass
Isaiah Sharkey – guitars
Jesse Johnson – guitars
Cleo “Pookie” Sample – keyboards
Joi Elaine Gilliam – backing vocals
Charlie “Red” Middleton – backing vocals
Jermaine Holmes – backing vocals
Kenneth Whalum III – tenor saxophone
Keyon Harrold – trumpet

Written by air